This is an Oprah's Book Club series. Brand new, never read. Plastic cover has been taken off accidentally, but it has never been read. Still inbox carrier.
Novels included are:
As I Lay Dying
The Sound and the Fury
Light in August
*Plus a special reader's guide!

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.